RSS Feed

MS SUNBM

Posted on

 

So every weekday for the last six weeks or so, this car has been driving by the house and honking twice.  It happened for about a week before I really started to look for it.  Each morning, right about 7:15, a golden colored sedan drives by and honks. 

This morning, put a chair into the driveway, right behind the van and waited.  After about five minutes, I could see her rounding the corner and then she honked.

As it turns out, my mystery honker has a personalized license plate: MS SUNBM.  Now that I have a name (of sorts), I am going to make a sign for the front yard asking MS SUNBM to kindly stop honking. 

It is possible that she is honking at the neighbors, I don’t know.  I suppose I really don’t care if she wants to honk as she goes by, but I would like to know why. 

I’ll keep y’all posted.

And so it goes.

f

4 responses »

  1. Dude, really?

    Ryan

  2. Pingback: MS SUNMB Strikes Again « Sean’s Weblog

  3. Pingback: MS SUNBM – Felon? « Sean's Weblog

  4. Pingback: My Sunburn « Sean's Weblog

Leave a Reply

