RSS Feed

You’re It (Duex)

Posted on

In my last post  I talked about the most common tags used to generate traffic to a blog.  I added these tags:

 ,

 

Now,  look at the traffic generated yesterday.  111 posts.  My average daily blog views were at about 13 per day.

blogstat

 

Now, if were some kind of tagwhore, I would always add these tags, just to boost the numbers.  But I am not a tagwhore, so I wont always add these tags to boost my numbers; however, I will add them because it’s funny.  Maybe.

I do need to come clean on one thing.  Also pushed my blog out to alphainventions.com, a niffy little site that runs through a list of blogs for you to peruse.  If you have a blog, go there and add yours to the reading cycle. 

And so it goes.

f

Leave a Reply

