RSS Feed

iDon’t Know

Posted on

 

I came across a story the other day about an application that was removed from the iStore.  It was an app for the iPhone that allows a users to shake the phone and have a pair of virtual breasts jiggle in response.  

What struck me most about this app is that someone looked at the new technology in the iPhone and thought, ‘Hey, I could make a pair of virtual breasts for this.’  Initially, I was not going to blog about this because I could not think of a way to explain why I thought it was both degrading and funny at the same time.  I still haven’t figure it out.  The reason I am blogging about this is because of the picture at the top of the screen.  

What puzzles me is that there is an entry for ‘Farts’.  Is there an app that farts?

And for those of you dying of curiousity, iBoobs.

And so it goes.

f

Leave a Reply

