RSS Feed

The Hadron Collider

Posted on

Arrogance.  That is the only word I can think of for the people who have perpetrated the greatest scientific wool-over-our-eyes experiment of the 21st century.  How dare they lie to us and tell us that nothing bad will happen when they switch on their fancy-shmany collider.  The call it the Hadron Collider.  I have a better name for it: The great big machine with magnets that will start a black hole and destroy the earth.  I have no doubt that Bush is behind it too.  I am telling you that I know that it will destroy the earth.  It came to me in a dream and then I forgot in another dream.  Then I remembered this morning while I was showering that I had the dream and then forgot it.  So hear I am, warning you all.  

As you all know, this horror located on the other side of the globe.  It may take a while for us to find out if it has destroyed the earth, so I contracted with a partner on the inside who set up a site for us to visit to determine the status of the planet.  Here it is.

Keep you affairs in order people.  You have been warned.

And so it goes.

f

Leave a Reply

