RSS Feed

Woot-Off!

Posted on

Good morning boys and girls.  Before we get to the woot-off, a quick update.

I am still looking for work, but the prospects are starting to accumulate.  It is still going to take a while, though I hope not, so keep praying. 

Had a wonderful fathers day with the entire clan present.  Good stuff. 

After I am back to work I am going to be blogging about the election.  There are some very fine points that need to be made between McCain and Obamba.  The social and political implications of either electing one of these candidates will be profound, so much so that most of America may miss some of the subtle differences between these two candidates.  I will bring my towering intellect to bear on these issues.  We need to examine the connections between pirates and global warming and other critical issues.  As an added bonus, I will provide my fool-proof prediction of the winner on November 5th.  Stay tuned boys and girls. 

And now, the best of the Woot-Off.

I’ll kick this one off with what I can only call the worst I have ever seen:

 Bad

Bad

 

 

The Rules:

 

 

And now it is over.  My cat says:

And so it goes.

f

 

One response »

  1. Adriel Algiene

    Ha ha ha ha ha…I’m laughing at your use of “towering intellect.” Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. And yet you missed the Iron Man thing…….ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Leave a Reply

