RSS Feed

Friday!!yadirF

Posted on

Wow.  What a week!  I am getting ready to go to Las Vegas tomorrow to pick up what is left of our stuff from the house.  This will be the first time I have been back since July.  I am hoping it will not be too weird.  I cannot image it will be.  I am meeting my buddy Jeff for a beer at his house, then off to Summerlin for clam chowder and beer with Ryan, my former partner in crime at Wyndham.  Then back to Henderson to load up the van.  After the van is loaded up, my peep Linda and I are going to get a drink or five.  Then I will head back to the house and crash for the night, get up at 5 or 6 and head back to town.  Fun stuff. So, there may or may not be phlog tonight.  But, I am planning on taking my camera to Vegas with me, so there will be one when I get back.  

And so it goes.

f

Leave a Reply

