RSS Feed

Talk like a dirty filthy pirate!

Posted on

So the other day, one of my peeps commented that I should write a blog entry in pirate.  I started to compose something and I realized that it was not filthy enough.  I wrote and wrote and deleted and deleted.  Nothing worked.  I was was on the very of despair!  Oh the huge manatee!  Then my muse came to visit.  She is a kind and gentle soul.  Her name is Noreen.  Noreen and I used to hang together when I was a kid.  She would fill my head with the greatest ideas!  Together we thought of inventions such as the electric lightbulb, the stock ticker, the motion picture camera and the like.  Then, much to my dismay, some bastard with the initals TAE had taken all of the credit.  Not one to be bitter, I moved on with my life, drifting from state to state.  From place to place.  From hot sauce to hot sauce.  Then I found one that made everything better.  It was called Toe Jam.  Now hear me out, this is really good stuff.  Some hillbilly gave it to me.  Anywho, it made me remember what I was suppose to do with my life.  Write about something filty. 

 So after all my thinking and writing, I finally came up with something worse than a pirate lanuage.  Something much more rude and smelly.  Without proofreading.  Enjoy.

Bonjour !

J’écris ce blog en français aujourd’hui. Mon ami en Australie a commenté qu’il ferait beau de voir une entrée en employant le pirate. Je n’ai pas pensé que le pirate était assez dégoûtant, ainsi Français qu’il est !

J’aime manger du fromage et sentir mes aisselles. Mes aisselles sont très smelly et elles sentent grandes ! Quand je m’ennuie je lécherai également mes pieds propres. Après que je sois fini, j’aime embrasser mon amoureux. Comment est-ce que je l’embrasse ? Français, naturellement ! Après tout le ce, j’aime boire de beaucoup de vin. Le vin m’aide à me sentir meilleur au sujet d’être français. Je souhaite étais suédois à la place. Ces Sweds savent vraiment vivre.

C’est tout pour maintenant. La bonne nuit et ont un merveilleux demain. Peut-être nous barbecue de bidon quelques rats!

And so it goes.

f

3 responses »

  1. c’est juste mal de parler du fromage et des aisselles dans la même phrase.

  2. One more thing, my friend:
    l’OH, et moi veulent toujours voir un certain pirate parler !

  3. Pingback: Talk Like a Pirate! « Sean’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

