RSS Feed

Hello?

Posted on

x2 + y2 = z2. 

That is what this is all about.  Pierre de Fermat

Hello all.  This is my first weblog or ‘blog’.  Prodded on and inspired by several people, I have decided to breakdown and spend valuable time writing down my thoughts for people to pretend to read.  Good for me!  Like most things I do, I will faithfully continue this for a few months and then put it into the closet next to my roller-blades, bassoon, origami books and desire to accomplish anything particularly useful in my life.  Just remember, if it is hard, it is not worth doing.  To quote Miss Lisa, ‘Hard work made me quit.’  C’est la vie

Until then, look for me every-other-day, or so.

And so it goes.

f

One response »

  1. I shall add you to my daily must reads. I already feel smarter reading your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

